SPECIAL – WATER – INNOVATION

You will find our SWI-TEC products in use all over the world. Thanks to our many years of experience on the water, we are dedicated to the problems on board and are looking for simple and intelligent solutions

CATEGORIES

HELp ABOARD

To THE CATEGORY

MOORING & AnCHORING

TO THE CATEGORY

SECURITY & Protection

TO THE CATEGORY

SUN & WIND

TO THE CATEGORY

NEW PRODUCT

Secure the way on board with the non-slip mat. Perfect for older people and children. Animals can be taken away from the fear of walking across the gangway. The hard-wearing and tear-resistant material offers and is particularly suitable for wind and weather conditions on the water.

MoRE

SATISFIED COSTUMERS

I bought the mastlift and i am absolutely thrilled. What efforts have I made to get on the mast before. Simply practical! “

Jörg

9. Februar 2017

Hello, we are now in East London, South Africa. We sail the world with the Hydrocharger and from the beginning it will be over 30,000 nautical miles. And we are very happy with the Hydrocharger, which we can sell with so much power. This trip was not so easy without the Hydrocharger and we have to change the batteries correctly, now we always have fully charged batteries. Tommy “

Tommy

18. Dezember 2019

Deckhalterung Aufbau für Möwenschutz Standard

I have been using the scarecrow for one season and I am very satisfied. Success rate about 90%. Although it is an 8 m motor boat on Lake Maggiore, protection with 1 system is sufficient. “

Uwe B.

5. Oktober 2012

Selbstaufrollende Ankerboje

Nobody has yet moored to my buoy – well labeled. There are imitators on the market that you can no longer see after a couple of uses the next day, because they are flooded. My original is tight and has been in use for 5-6 years. “

Josef

4. September 2011

Bootshaken komplett oder Adapter

Use both boat hooks and the adapter to take with you on charter. The boat hook is the first to hold when pulled out. The adapter enables me to use my mooring aids on a charter without having to take the boat hook (on the plane) with me. “

Pepi

1. Septmeber 2011

 OUR HOTLINE

Do you have any questions about our products and their use? Call us, we will advise you!

+49 203 352 046

Monday to Friday from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

 

SHOP SAFE

Shopping with SSL encryption

Credit card

PayPal

Bank transfer / Prepayment

YOUR ADVANTAGES

High quality yacht accessories

diverse application possibilities

own development and test department

with high quality standards

also for commercial use

From February 1st, 2020 the Schulz-Hohenstein (shipshop) company will ship our SWI-TEC products

ABOUT US

Marco Bachmann founded SwissTech AG in Switzerland more than 20 years ago. In order to be able to test the ideas and prototypes directly, he moved the development, production and residence to Mallorca back in 1993. Since May 1st, 2011 we have the company under the roof with our production company Neveta Náutica S.L. summarized. Everything from Neveta Náutica, which is presented under the name SWI-TEC, is developed, produced, tested and marketed by our team. The shipping takes place from our warehouse in Germany.

SPECIAL – WATER – INNOVATION

Auf der ganzen Welt finden Sie unsere SWI-TEC Produkte im Einsatz. Durch unsere langjährigen Erfahrungen auf dem Wasser widmen wir uns den Problemen an Bord und suchen einfache und intelligente Lösungen.

KATEGORIEN

HELFER an Bord

AnlegeN & AnKern

SICHERHEIT & Schutz

SONNE & WIND

PRODUKTNEUHEIT

Mit der rutschfesten Gangwaymatte sichern Sie sich den Gang an Bord. Besonders geeignet für ältere Menschen und Kinder. Tieren kann die Angst genommen werden über die Gangway zu laufen. Das strapazierfähige und reißfeste Material bietet eine lange Lebensdauer und ist besonders geeignet bei den besonderen Wind- und Wetterverhältnissen auf dem Wasser.

ERFAHRE MEHR

ZUFRIEDENE KUNDEN

Habe mir den Mastlift gekauft und bin restlos begeistert. Was habe ich vorher für Anstrengungen unternommen, um auf den Mast zu kommen. Einfach praktisch!“

Jörg

9. Februar 2017

Hallo, wir sind jetzt in East London, Südafrika. Wir umsegeln die Welt mit dem Hydrocharger und von Anfang an werden es über 30000 Seemeilen sein. Und wir sind sehr zufrieden mit dem Hydrocharger, den wir mit so viel Leistung verkaufen können. Diese Reise war ohne den Hydrocharger nicht so einfach und wir müssen die Batterien richtig wechseln, jetzt haben wir immer voll geladene Batterien. Tommy“

Tommy

18. Dezember 2019

Deckhalterung Aufbau für Möwenschutz Standard

Ich habe den Möwenschutz seit einer Saison im Einsatz und bin sehr zufrieden. Erfolgsquote ca. 90 %. Obwohl es sich um ein 8 m langes Motorboot am Lago Maggiore handelt, ist der Schutz mit 1 System ausreichend.“

Uwe B.

5. Oktober 2012

Selbstaufrollende Ankerboje

An meiner Boje – gut beschriftet – hat sich noch niemand festgemacht. Es gibt Nachahmer am Markt, die man nach ein paarmal benutzen am nächsten Tag nicht mehr sieht, da sie abgesoffen sind. Mein Original hält dicht und ist seit 5-6 Jahren anstandslos in Gebrauch.“

Josef

4. September 2011

Bootshaken komplett oder Adapter

Benutze sowohl Bootshaken als auch den Adapter zum Mitnehmen auf Charter. Der Bootshaken ist der erste, der auch ausgezogen bombenfest hält. Der Adapter ermöglicht mir, meine Anlegehilfen auch auf Charter zu nutzen, ohne den Bootshaken (im Flieger) mitnehmen zu müssen.“

Pepi

1. Septmeber 2011

UNSERE HOTLINE

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Produkten? Wir beraten Sie gerne!

0203 352 046

Montag bis Freitag von 8:00 – 16:30 Uhr

 

Sicher EINKAUFEN

Kreditkarte

PayPal

Banküberweisung

Vorkasse

IHRE VORTEILE

Hochwertiges Yachtzubehör

vielfältige Einsatzmöglichkeiten

eigene Entwicklungs- und Testabteilung

mit hohem Qualitätsanspruch

auch für den gewerblichen Einsatz

 

Ab dem 1.2.2020 übernimmt die Firma Schulz-Hohenstein (shipshop) den Versand unserer SWI-TEC Produkte

ÜBER UNS

Vor mehr als 20 Jahren gründete Marco Bachmann die SwissTech AG in der Schweiz. Um die Ideen und Prototypen direkt testen zu können, verlegte er bereits 1993 die Entwicklung, die Produktion und seinen Wohnsitz nach Mallorca. Seit 1. Mai 2011 haben wir das Unternehmen unter dem Dach mit unserer Produktionsfirma Neveta Náutica S.L. zusammengefasst. Alles aus dem Hause Neveta Náutica, das unter dem Namen SWI-TEC präsentiert wird, wird von unserem Team entwickelt, produziert, getestet und vermarktet. Der Versand erfolgt aus unserem Auslieferungslager in Deutschland.